Department of Sociology
Name Designation Email
Shipra SarkarProfessor & Chairmansshipra726@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Farida Akhter KhanamProfessor faridakhanam64@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Leema HoqueProfessor leema.hoque@hotmail.comDetails
Dr.Mohammed Moniruzzaman KhanProfessorzontu75@yahoo.comDetails
Dr.Sabina Sharmin Professorsharmin_jnu@yahoo.comDetails
Dr.Farhana ZamanAssociate Professorfzaman_soc@yahoo.comDetails
Dr.Ayesha Siddequa Daize Associate Professordaisydaisydu@yahoo.comDetails
Shamali ShillAssociate Professorlabonno.prova11@gmail.comDetails
Md. Rafiqul Islam (Study Leave)Associate Professorrafiqul1977@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Saidur Rashid Sumon Associate Professorsaidursumon_du@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Aminul IslamAssociate Professoraminsocdu@gmail.comDetails
Ashek MahmudAssociate Professorashmahmud@gmail.comDetails
Ireen Sultana (Study Leave)Assistant Professorireensoc@hotmail.comDetails
Tauhid Hissain Khan (Study Leave)Assistant Professorthkhan85@gmail.comDetails
Md. Ershadul Islam Assistant Professor ershadul.du@gmail.comDetails
Choyon Kumar Saha (Study Leave)Assistant Professorchoyon.soc@gmail.comDetails
Shahnaz SarkarAssistant Professorshahnazsarker@yahoo.comDetails
Mowsume Bhattacharjee (Study Leave)Assistant Professormowsumedu09@gmail.comDetails
K.M.SujauddinAssistant Professorsujasocjnu@gmail.comDetails
Shirin SultanaAssistant Professorshirin.sociology27@gmail.comDetails
Marjia RahmanAssistant Professormilee892@gmail.comDetails
Ferdaush HossainAssistant Professorselfer.hossain480@gmail.comDetails