Department of Psychology
Name Designation Email
Professor Dr. Kazi Saifuddin (PhD, Kobe University, Japan)Professor & Dean of Facultykazisaifuddin@ymail.comDetails
Professor Dr. Asoke Kumar Saha (PhD, Alld. Univ., India)Chairman & Professorasoke_saha@yahoo.comDetails
Professor Dr. Noor MuhammadProfessor & Proctornoor4salaphy@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Muhammad Akram UzzamanAssociate Professorakrambro@gmail.comDetails
Md. SahinuzzamanAssistant Professorzzamandu.508@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Fatema-Tu-Zohra Binte ZamanAssociate Professorzamanfatema@hotmail.comDetails
Dr. Farjana Ahmed (1)Associate professorahmedfarjana@gmail.comDetails
Farzana Ahmed (2)Assistant Professorfarzanaahmed14@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Nore Nobi NirobeAssistant Professornirobdu@gmail.comDetails
H M Saidur Rahaman Assistant Professorsayeed@psy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Shaheen MollahAssistant Professormdshaheenmollah@gmail.comDetails
Kishor RoyAssistant Professorkishorkumar433@yahoo.comDetails
Syed Muhammad Sajjad KabirAssistant Professorsmskabir@psy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Kazi Nur HossainAssistant Professorkazinur207@yahoo.comDetails
Samsad Afrin Himi Assistant Professorsamsad@psy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Munira Azhar UrmeeAssistant Professor muniraurmee@yahoo.comDetails
Rajeka Fardosh TanyAssistant Professorrajekafardosh@yahoo.comDetails
Hamida AkterAssistant Professorhamida.k.koli@gmail.comDetails
Sanjida KhanAssistant Professorsanjida.sonia@yahoo.comDetails
Shamima AkterAssistant Professorshamimakhter09@gmail.comDetails
Rahama RahimLecturerrrahimjnu24@gmail.comDetails
Jannatul ferdousLecturerjisan0391@gmail.comDetails