Department of Psychology
Name Designation Email
Professor Dr. Kazi Saifuddin (PhD, Kobe University, Japan)Professorkazisaifuddin@ymail.comDetails
Professor Dr. Asoke Kumar Saha (PhD, Allahabad University, India)Chairman & Professorasoke_saha@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Noor MuhammadAssociate Professornoor4salaphy@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Muhammad Akram UzzamanAssociate Professorakrambro@gmail.comDetails
Md. SahinuzzamanAssistant Professorzzamandu.508@gmail.comDetails
Fatema-Tu-Zohra Binte ZamanAssistant Professorzamanfatema@hotmail.comDetails
Farjana Ahmed (1)Assistant Professorahmedfarjana@gmail.comDetails
Farzana Ahmed (2)Assistant Professorfarzanaahmed14@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Nore Nobi NirobeAssistant Professornirobdu@gmail.comDetails
H M Saidur Rahaman Assistant Professorsayeed@psy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Shaheen MollahAssistant Professormdshaheenmollah@gmail.comDetails
Kishor RoyAssistant Professorkishorkumar433@yahoo.comDetails
Syed Muhammad Sajjad KabirAssistant Professorsmskabir@psy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Kazi Nur HossainAssistant Professorkazinur207@yahoo.comDetails
Samsad Afrin Himi Assistant Professorsamsad@psy.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Munira Azhar UrmeeAssistant Professor muniraurmee@yahoo.comDetails
Rajeka Fardosh TanyAssistant Professorrajekafardosh@yahoo.comDetails
Hamida AkterAssistant Professorhamida.k.koli@gmail.comDetails
Sanjida KhanAssistant Professorsanjida.sonia@yahoo.comDetails
Shamima AkterAssistant Professorshamimakhter09@gmail.comDetails