Department of Political Science
Name Designation Email
Professor Dr. Arun Kumar GoswamiProfessor and Chairmandrgoswami61@pol.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr.Arun Kumar Goswami Chairman & Professordrgoswami61@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. S.M. Anowara BegumProfessoranowarabegumdu@yahoo.comDetails
Mezbah-Ul-Azam SowdagorAssistant Professorsamezbah@yahoo.comDetails
Afroja Khanam Assistant Professorafroja79@gmail.comDetails
Tareq Hossain Khan Assistant Professortareqmomtaj@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Moynul Haque Assistant Professormoyn.du.edu@hotmail.comDetails
Munira Jahan Assistant Professormunirajahanlimagp@yahoo.comDetails
Moon Moon MashrafyAssistant Professorkmoonju@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Naim Akter SiddiqueAssistant Professornaim_siddique@yahoo.comDetails
Nibedita RoyAssistant Professorjuiful83@gmail.comDetails
Ajmira Sultana Assistant Professorazmirarahman48@gmail.comDetails
Sharif Noorjahan Assistant Professorjolysharifnoorjahan@yahoo.comDetails
Lamia IslamAssistant Professorlamianitu@gmail.comDetails
NooranaAssistant Professornoorana52@gmail.comDetails
Nazia Arifa Lecturernarifa27@gamil.comDetails
Khaleda YasminLecturerkhaleda.yasmain283@yahoo.comDetails
Rakiba Sultana Ratna Lecturerrakibasultanaratna@gmail.comDetails
Shiblee NomanLecturershiblee99@gmail.comDetails
Dipak kumar biswasLecturerdkbiswas7@gmail.comDetails
LutfunnaharLecturershimadu140@gmail.comDetails