Department of Microbiology
Name Designation Email
Shamima Begum, Ph.D.Professor & Chairmansra6111@yahoo.comDetails
Prof. Md. Zakaria Mia, PhDProfessor mmzakaria@yahoo.comDetails
Mohammad Ariful Islam, Ph.D.Associate Professor ariful25@yahoo.comDetails
Fatema Moni Chowdhury, Ph.D.Associate Professorfmc294@yahoo.comDetails
Ahmed Abu Rus'd, Ph,D.Associate Professor roosho31@gmail.comDetails
Md. Shariful Islam Assistant Professor (on study leave)shariful86@gmail.comDetails
Abul Kalam Azad Assistant Professor (on study leave)aka_mb006@yahoo.comDetails
Syeda Tasneem Towhid, Ph.DAssistant Professortowhidishitha@gmail.comDetails
Shuvro Prokash Nandi Assistant Professor (on study leave)shuvro.micro19@gmail.comDetails
Md. Murad KhanAssistant Professor (on study leave)muradkhan_mb@yahoo.comDetails
Sabia SultanaAssistant Professorsultana.sabia@mib.jnu.ac.bdDetails
S. M. Jamil Mahmud Assistant Professor (on study leave)jamil@mib.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Nilanjana Chatterjee Lecturer (on study leave)nchatterjeel@student.gsu.eduDetails
Sohana Al SanjeeLecturersuhana.juhi@gmail.comDetails
Santonu Kumar Sanyal Lecturer (on study leave)santonu@mib.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Ram Prosad ChakrabartyLecturer (on study leave)rpchakrabarty100@mib.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Subarna Barua Lecturer (on study leave)subarnabarua@gmail.comDetails
--123@gmail.comDetails
--123@yahoo.comDetails