Department of Microbiology
Name Designation Email
Shamima Begum, Ph.D.Professor & Chairmansra6111@yahoo.comDetails
Prof. Md. Zakaria Mia, PhDProfessor mmzakaria@yahoo.comDetails
Mohammad Ariful Islam, Ph.D.Associate Professor ariful25@yahoo.comDetails
Fatema Moni Chowdhury, Ph.D.Associate Professorfmc294@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Ahmed Abu Rus'dAssociate Professor roosho31@gmail.comDetails
Md. Shariful Islam (on study leave)Assistant Professorshariful86@gmail.comDetails
Abul Kalam Azad (on study leave)Assistant Professoraka_mb006@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Syeda Tasneem TowhidAssistant Professortowhidishitha@gmail.comDetails
Shuvro Prokash Nandi (on study leave)Assistant Professorshuvro.micro19@gmail.comDetails
Md. Murad KhanAssistant Professormuradkhan_mb@yahoo.comDetails
Sabia SultanaAssistant Professorsultana.sabia@mib.jnu.ac.bdDetails
S. M. Jamil Mahmud (on study leave)Assistant Professorjamil@mib.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Nilanjana Chatterjee (on study leave)Lecturernchatterjeel@student.gsu.eduDetails
Sohana Al SanjeeLecturersuhana.juhi@gmail.comDetails
Santonu Kumar Sanyal (on study leave)Lecturersantonu@mib.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Ram Prosad ChakrabartyLecturerrpchakrabarty100@mib.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Subarna Barua (on study leave)Lecturersubarnabarua@gmail.comDetails
--123@gmail.comDetails
--123@yahoo.comDetails