Department of Mathematics
Name Designation Email
Dr. Payer AhmedProfessordr.payerahmed@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Rabindra Nath MondalProfessorrnmondal71@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. Rezaul KarimChairman and Professorrrezaul@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. Ayub AliProfessorayub_ju@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. Shariful AlamProfessormsalam631@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. Mizanor Rahman Professormizanorrahman@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Md. Sarwar AlamAssociate Professorsarwardu75@gmail.comDetails
Mohammad Alamgir HossainAssistant Professoralamgirmath@gmail.comDetails
Mostak AhmedAssistant Professormostakahmedbabul@gmail.comDetails
Sharaban ThohuraAssistant Professorsthohura@gmail.comDetails
Sidhartha BhowmickAssistant Professorsidharthabhowmick@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Nurul HudaAssistant Professormnurulhdu@yahoo.comDetails
Bishnu Pada GhoshAssistant Professorbishnu_du@yahoo.co.inDetails
Md. Abu Hanif SarkarAssistant Professorsarkarhanif@ymail.comDetails
S. M. Chapal HossainAssistant Professorchapal707@gmail.comDetails
Salina AktarAssistant Professorsalina854@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Solima KhanamAssistant Professorsolimakhanam@yahoo.comDetails
Rabeya AkterAssistant Professorrabeya.ju@gmail.comDetails
Farhana RashidAssistant Professorfarhanajammy23@gmail.comDetails
Goutam Kumar SahaAssistant Professorgoutam.math@gmail.comDetails
Mst. Asiya KhatunLecturerkhasiya06@gmail.comDetails
A. B. S. Manik MunsiLecturerabs.manik@math.jnu.ac.bdDetails