Department of Mathematics
Name Designation Email
[01] Dr. Payer AhmedProfessordr.payerahmed@yahoo.comDetails
[02] Dr. Rabindra Nath MondalChairman & Professorrnmondal71@yahoo.comDetails
[03] Dr. Md. Rezaul KarimProfessorrrezaul@yahoo.comDetails
[04] Dr. Md. Ayub AliProfessorayub_ju@yahoo.comDetails
[05] Dr. Md. Shariful AlamProfessormsalam631@yahoo.comDetails
[06] Dr. Md. Mizanor Rahman Professormizanorrahman@gmail.comDetails
[07] Dr. Md. Sarwar AlamAssociate Professorsarwardu75@gmail.comDetails
[08] Mohammad Alamgir HossainAssistant Professoralamgirmath@gmail.comDetails
[09] Mostak AhmedAssistant Professormostak@math.jnu.ac.bdDetails
[10] Sharaban ThohuraAssistant Professorsthohura@gmail.comDetails
[11] Sidhartha BhowmickAssistant Professorsidharthabhowmick@yahoo.comDetails
[12] Md. Nurul HudaAssistant Professormnurulhdu@yahoo.comDetails
[13] Bishnu Pada GhoshAssistant Professorbishnu_du@yahoo.co.inDetails
[14] Md. Abu Hanif SarkarAssistant Professorsarkarhanif@ymail.comDetails
[15] S. M. Chapal HossainAssistant Professorchapal@math.jnu.ac.bdDetails
[16] Salina AktarAssistant Professorsalina854@gmail.comDetails
[17] Dr. Solima KhanamAssistant Professorsolimakhanam@yahoo.comDetails
[18] Rabeya AkterAssistant Professorrabeya.ju@gmail.comDetails
[19] Farhana RashidAssistant Professorfarhanajammy23@gmail.comDetails
[20] Goutam Kumar SahaAssistant Professorgoutam.math@gmail.comDetails
[21] Mst. Asiya KhatunLecturerasiya@math.jnu.ac.bdDetails
[22] A. B. S. Manik MunsiLecturerabs.manik@math.jnu.ac.bdDetails
[23] Md. NurujjamanLecturernur.jaman@math.jnu.ac.bdDetails
[24] Md. Mojammel HaqueLecturermojammel@math.jnu.ac.bdDetails
[25] Faizunnesa KhondakerLecturerfaizunnesa@math.jnu.ac.bdDetails
[26] Md. Zakir HosenLecturerzakirhosen@math.jnu.ac.bdDetails
[27] Md. Asraful IslamLecturerasraful@math.jnu.ac.bdDetails