Department of Marketing
Name Designation Email
Professor Dr. Md. Humayun Kabir ChowdhuryChairman & Professormhkchowdhury@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. Jakir HossainProfessorhossainj67@yahoo.comDetails
Mr. Shaikh Rafiqul IslamAssociate Professorsrislamuum@gmail.comDetails
Mr. Md. Zahir Uddin Arif Associate Professormjarif2004@yahoo.comDetails
Mr. Imranul HoqueAssistant Professorimran_du6@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Abdullah MahfuzAssistant Professormahfuz2012.jnu@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Md. Bakhtiar RanaAssociate Professormbrana2002@yahoo.co.ukDetails
Mr. Mahmudul Hasan FoujiAssistant Professorfoijii@gmail.comDetails
Mr. Md. Mahathy Hasan JewelAssistant Professorjewelbhola@yahoo.comDetails
Mr. Md. Jakir Hasan TalukderAssistant Professorsaulab2002@yahoo.comDetails
Mrs. Fariha TasnimAssistant Professortfariha@yahoo.comDetails
Mrs. Razia Sultana SumiAssistant Professorsumi2681@yahoo.comDetails
Mrs. Afsana HossainAssistant Professorhossain.afsana76@gmail.comDetails
Mrs. Sabrin SultanaAssistant Professorsabrindu8@gmail.comDetails
Mrs. Sharmin AkterAssistant Professorsharmin.du08@gmail.comDetails
Mrs. Sharmistha ChowdhuryAssistant Professordu.sharmistha@gmail.comDetails
Mr. Md. Farijul IslamAssistant Professorfarijulmkthstu@gmail.comDetails
Mr. Bidyut Kumer BaloLecturerbidyutkumerbalo@gmail.comDetails
Mrs. Mahjabeen AhmedLecturerahmedmahjabeen@gmail.comDetails