Department of Law
Name Designation Email
Dr. Sarkar Ali AkkasProfessor & Chairmanaliakkas@gmail.comDetails
Christine RichardsonAssociate Professorchristiectg@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Asaduzzaman SaadiAssociate Professorsaadi.jnu.law@gmail.comDetails
Dr. S M Masum BillahAssociate Professorbillah002@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Shafiqur Rahman KhanAssistant Professorsafique_rony@yahoo.comDetails
Zelina SultanaAssistant Professorzelina2011@gmail.comDetails
Nurunnahar MazumdarAssistant Professornahar1982jnu@gmail.comDetails
Munira JahanAssistant Professormunirajahan378@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Shahidul IslamAssistant Professorshaheed_g_m@yahoo.comDetails
Ahmed Ehsanul KabirAssistant Professorkabirlcls@yahoo.comDetails
Khair MahmudAssistant Professorkhairmahmud@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Mofazzal HossainAssistant Professormmhossainjoy@gmail.comDetails
Md. Golam Mostofa HasanLecturermostofahadunub@gmail.comDetails
Md. Abdur RazzakLecturer razib4law@gmail.comDetails
Md. Meftahul HasanLecturer meftahul.iu@gmail.comDetails