Department of Islamic History & Culture
Name Designation Email
Dr.Md. Atiar RahmanProfessoratiar_iu@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Kamal HossainAssistant Professorhmkamaljnu@gmail.comDetails
Mahmuda KhanamAssistant Professormahmuda.reeta@gmail.comDetails
Muhammad ShahidullahAssistant Professorshahidamardesh@gmail.comDetails
Mohammad Jahangir HussainAssistant Professorjht_ju2013@yahoo.comDetails
Abdul MomenAssistant Professormumin786jnu@gmail.comDetails
Md. Mintu Ali BiswasAssistant Professormintujnu@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Rozina ParvinAssistant Professorrajinalucky@yahoo.comDetails
Mst. Rupali KhatunAssistant Professorrupalirupa_78@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Abusalah SakenderAssistant Professorsalah.sakender@gmail.comDetails
Anowara AkterAssistant Professoranowarasumi@gmail.comDetails
Taslima IslamAssistant Professortaslimasimi@gmail.comDetails
Md. Ziaul Haque SheikhAssistant Professorziaduds@gmail.comDetails
Sufia KhatunAssistant Professorsufiamamun@gmail.comDetails
Shamsul KabirAssistant Professorkabir504jnu@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Anisur RahmanAssistant Professoranisafro08@gmail.comDetails
Nakhlu Zatul AkmamAssistant Professornakhlujnu@gmail.comDetails
Moha. Khaled SaifullahLecturerkhaled25du@gmail.comDetails