Department of Geography & Environment
Name Designation Email
Mallik Akram Hossain, MSc (AIT), PhD (HKU)Professor and Chairmanahmallik@yahoo.comDetails
Mallik Akram Hossain MSc (AIT), PhD (HKU)Professor ahmallik@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. MoniruzzamanProfessormdmoniruzzaman_bd@yahoo.comDetails
Syeda Ishrat NajiaAssociate Professor ishratnajia_21@yahoo.comDetails
Mohammd. Abdul Quader Associate Professorquader_ooo@yahoo.comDetails
Hasina Akther (On study leave to AIT, Bangkok)Assistant Professorhasinaakther@gmail.comDetails
N.M. Refat Nasher (On study leave to Japan)Assistant Professorrrrefat@gmail.comDetails
Nahrin Jannat HossainAssistant Professornahrinjh@gmail.comDetails
Najmun NaharAssistant Professornajmun_nahar33@yahoo.comDetails
Khandaker Tanvir HossainAssistant Professortanvir.gis@gmail.comDetails
Shahana Akther Assistant Professorshahanaakther001@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Muhammad Al-amin HoqueAssistant Professorshajidgeo34@gmail.comDetails
Sabnam Sarmin LunaAssistant Professorsarminluna@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Abdullah Al Baky (On study leave to Australia)Assistant Professorbaky1813@gmail.comDetails
Newton HowladerAssistant Professornth4986@gmail.comDetails
Md. MohiuddinAssistant Professormahigeo.jnu@gmail.comDetails
Md. Abdul Malak (on study leave to Australia)Assistant Professormalakju_972@yahoo.comDetails
Neegar Sultana (on study leave to China)Assistant Professornsapoly@gmail.comDetails
Md. Asraf UddinLecturer masrafuddin.85@gmail.comDetails
Shahana SultanaLecturersspapri52@gmail.comDetails
Riffat MahmoodLecturerriffat_du08@yahoo.comDetails