Department of Finance
Name Designation Email
Dr. M. Abu MisirProfessorabumisir@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. Monzur Morshed BhuiyaAsssociate Professormbhuiya74@fin.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Mohammad Sogir Hossain KhandokerAsssociate Professorsogir.nu@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Bayezid AliAsssociate Professorbayezid2001@fin.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Omar FaruqueAssistant Professoromar1212faruque@gmail.comDetails
Nafisa RounokAssistant Professornafisarounok@gmail.comDetails
Hashibul HassanAssistant Professorhashibulhassan@fin.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Roushanara IslamAssistant Professorroushanaraislam@yahoo.comDetails
Ayesha AkhterAssistant Professorakhter.ayesha82@gmail.comDetails
Shaikh Masrick HasanAssistant Professormasrick@fin.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Farhan ShaziaAssistant Professorshazia@fin.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Mokta Rani SarkerAssistant Professormakta_rani@yahoo.comDetails
Sonia MunmunAssistant Professormunmun.fin@gmail.comDetails
SK. Alamgir HossainAssistant Professoralamgir2783@yahoo.comDetails
Kawser Ahmed ShibluAssistant Professorkshiblu@fin.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Imran HossainLecturerjnuimran@fin.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Shahidullah KayserLecturerkayser.shahid@fin.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Farzana NasreenLecturerfnasreen.du@gmail.comDetails