Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Name Designation Email
Dr. Uzzal Kumar AcharjeeProfessoruzzal@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Mohammed Nasir UddinProfessoruddinmn@mail.ruDetails
Md. Abu Layek (On Study Leave)Assistant Professorlayek@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Md. Masbaul Alam PolashAssistant Professorpolash@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Mehnaz TabassumAssistant Professormehnaz@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Arafat Hossain Khan (On Study Leave)Assistant Professorarafat@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Sajeeb Saha (On Study Leave)Assistant Professorsajeeb@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Aminul IslamAssistant Professoraminul@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Selina Sharmin (On Study Leave)Assistant Professorselina@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Manowarul Islam (On Study Leave)Assistant Professormanowar@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Ashraf Uddin (On Study Leave)Assistant Professorashraf@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Nayeema IslamAssistant Professornayeema@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Sajal HalderAssistant Professorsajal@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Tanay Kumar Saha (On Study Leave)Lecturer tanay@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Manziba Akanda Nishi (On Study Leave)Lecturermanziba@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Roksana KhanomLecturerroksana@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Sonia CorrayaLecturersonia@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Nazia AlamLecturernazia.alam@cse.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Fatema SiddikaLecturershashi.csejnu@gmail.comDetails
Tanvir AhammadLecturertanvir.csejnu@gmail.comDetails