Department of Chemistry
Name Designation Email
Dr. Md. ShajahanProfessorjahanms@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Sayed Alam Professorsayedalam@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Shamsun NaherProfessorshamsunnaher2002@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. A. K. M. Lutfor RahmanProfessorlrahman1973@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Md. Aminul HaqueAssociate Professoramin2k4@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Mostafizur RahmanAssociate Professormmrahmanju1978@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Lokman HossainAssociate Professorlokmanchemju@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Subrata Chandra RoyAssociate Professorscroy1979@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Abdus Samad Associate Professor asamad037@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Muhammad Zamir Hossain Associate Professorzamir545@gmail.comDetails
Gulshan Ara (Study Leave)Assistant Professorgulshanara88@yahoo.comDetails
Mohammad Al MamunAssistant Professor zithrox@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Nafees AhmedAssistant Professor nafeesdu@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammed Mahmudur RahmanAssistant Professor mm_rahman1978@yahoo.co.ukDetails
Md. Nazmul Hasan Bhuiyan (Study Leave)Assistant Professor nazmul3027@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. A. J. Saleh AhammadAssistant Professor saleh203@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Awlad HossainAssistant Professor awlad1975@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Mohammad Rajibul Haque Akanda (Study Leave)Assistant Professor rhakanda@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Joyanta Kumar Saha Assistant Professor joys643@yahoo.comDetails
Mst. Maria RahmanAssistant Professor rmst.maria@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Aminul Haque Assistant Professoraminul_du_chem@yahoo.comDetails
Tahmina AfrozAssistant Professorchaityta@yahoo.comDetails
Jagodish Chandra SarkerAssistant Professorjagodish@gmail.comDetails
Abdul AwalAssistant Professorsayem2021@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Md. Delwar HossainAssistant Professordelwar0171038512@yahoo.comDetails
Aparna SarkerLecturerasarker87@yahoo.comDetails
Muhammad EliasLecturerelias_chesust@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Ataur RahmanLecturerataur52@gmail.comDetails