Department of Botany
Name Designation Email
Dr. Hasna Hena Begum Professor hasnahena.jnuni@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. Maniruzzman Khandaker Professormanir_edu@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Khurshid Nahar Professor (contractual)drknahar@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Kazi Shakhawath Hossain Professorksh1968@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Shahrear Ahmad Associate Professorshahrear01@yahoo.comDetails
Mst. Selina Momtaz Assistant Professorselinamomtaz@gmail.comDetails
Mr. G.M. Al-Amin Assistant Professor (on study leave for PhD in China)alamin25@gmail.comDetails
Ms. Ripa Akter Sharmin Assistant Professor (on study leave for PhD in China)ripasharmin@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Mr. Bivas Kumar Sarkar Assistant Professorbs25us@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Kazi Nahida Begum Assistant Professorkazinahida@yahoo.comDetails
Mr. A.M.M. Golam Adam Assistant Professor (on study leave for PhD in DU)adamammg@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Mr. Apurba Lal Ray Assistant Professorapurba.anirban@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Ataul GaniAssistant Professorgmdataul@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Ms. Moontaha Mahbub Assistant Professormoontaha002@gmail.comDetails
Ms. Anika TabassumAssistant Professoranika@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Ms. Sanjida Rahman MollikaAssistant Professorsanjida@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Ms. Farhana Islam KhanAssistant Professorfarhana@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Ms. Sumi AkterLecturer (on study leave for PhD in South Korea)sumi.plant@gmail.comDetails
Ms. Nusrat SultanaLecturer (on study leave for PhD in Turkey)nusrat.bot@gmail.comDetails
Ms. Nahid Sultana Lecturernahid-botany@yahoo.comDetails
Ms. Sharmin Hasan Lecturersharmin@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Mohammad AliLecturermdali@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Nasrin SultanaLecturernsnishi@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Shukanta SahaLecturersaha.s@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Madhury PaulLecturermadhury@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Shaila Islam SatuLecturershaila@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Suma AkterLecturersuma@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Meghla Saha PinkyLecturermeghla@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails