Department of Botany
Name Designation Email
Dr. Hasna Hena Begum Professor hasnahena.jnuni@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. Maniruzzman Khandaker Professormanir_edu@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Kazi Shakhawath Hossain Professorksh1968@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Shahrear Ahmad Associate Professorshahrear01@yahoo.comDetails
Mst. Selina Momtaz Assistant Professorselinamomtaz@gmail.comDetails
Mr. G.M. Al-Amin Assistant Professor (on study leave for PhD in China)alamin25@gmail.comDetails
Ms. Ripa Akter Sharmin Assistant Professor (on study leave for PhD in China)ripasharmin@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Mr. Bivas Kumar Sarkar Assistant Professorbs25us@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Kazi Nahida Begum Assistant Professorkazinahida@yahoo.comDetails
Mr. A.M.M. Golam Adam Assistant Professoradamammg@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Mr. Apurba Lal Ray Assistant Professorapurba.anirban@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Md. Ataul GaniAssistant Professorgmdataul@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Ms. Moontaha Mahbub Assistant Professor (on study leave for PhD in UK)moontaha002@gmail.comDetails
Ms. Anika TabassumAssistant Professor (on study leave for PhD in UK)anika@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Ms. Sanjida Rahman MollikaAssistant Professor (on study leave for PhD in DU)sanjida@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Ms. Farhana Islam KhanAssistant Professor (on study leave for PhD in DU)farhana@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Ms. Sumi AkterAssistant Professorsumi.plant@gmail.comDetails
Ms. Nusrat SultanaAssistant Professor (on study leave for PhD in Turkey)nusrat.bot@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Nahid Sultana Assistant Professornahid-botany@yahoo.comDetails
Ms. Sharmin Hasan Assistant Professorsharmin@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Mohammad AliLecturermdali@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Nasrin SultanaLecturernsnishi@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Shukanta SahaLecturersaha.s@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Madhury PaulLecturermadhury@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Shaila Islam SatuLecturershaila@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Suma AkterLecturersuma@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Meghla Saha PinkyLecturermeghla@bot.jnu.ac.bdDetails
Dr. Khurshid Nahar Professor (contractual)drknahar@gmail.comDetails