Department of Accounting & Information System
Name Designation Email
Dr. Md. Sawkat JahangirProfessorsawkatjahangir@yahoo.comDetails
Dr. Md. Ali NoorProfessor & Chairmanalinoordu@yahoo.comDetails
Dr.Leyaket Hossain MahamoodAssociate Professorlhmjnu@yahoo.co.ukDetails
Mohammad Shofiqul IslamAssociate Professorifrs74@gmail.comDetails
Kazi Md. Nasir UddinAssistant Professornasiruddinkazi@gmail.comDetails
Mazeda SultanaAssistant Professorm.sultana2@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Abdul MannanAssistant Professormannan.ju.act@gmail.comDetails
Muhammad Zahirul Islam, ACMAAssistant Professorzahirdu046@yahoo.co.ukDetails
Dr. Md. Shakawat HossainAssistant Professorhossainnu@yahoo.comDetails
Md. Nazmul Islam, ACMAAssistant Professornazmul8108@gmail.comDetails
Md. BabarAssistant Professorbabar4040@gmail.comDetails
Niluthpaul SarkerAssistant Professorniluthpaul@yahoo.comDetails
Shamusn NaharAssistant Professorsnahar8079@yahoo.comDetails
A.N.M. Asaduzzaman FakirAssistant Professorasaduzzamanfakir@gmail.comDetails
Mohammad Omar FaruqAssistant Professoromardu10103@gmail.comDetails
Mrs. Esita AhamedAssistant Professorishita_ahmed@yahoo.comDetails
Rabita SabahAssistant Professorrabitasabah@gmail.comDetails
Md. Julfikkar MahmudAssistant Professorjulfikerm@yahoo.comDetails
Taslima AktherAssistant Professorlimaais.du@gmail.comDetails
Sajal Kumar DeyAssistant Professorsajal_129@yahoo.comDetails
Mr. Ismat Jahan, ACALecturerismacc.du@gmail.comDetails
Mrs. Makshuda begumLecturerbegummaksuda@yahoo.comDetails
Mr. Ruhul Amil MollaLecturersmruhulamin80@yahoo.comDetails
Mr. Arifin IslamLecturerislam.arifin@yahoo.comDetails
Mr. Md. Salah UddinLecturersalahuddinaisjnu@gmail.comDetails
Dr. Shilpi DasLecturersdas1264@yahoo.comDetails
Roksana AktarLecturerroksana812@yahoo.comDetails